Country:  India 
 Federation:  AFC 
 Stadium:  Nehru Stadium  
 Capacity:  27300 
 Coach:  Bob Houghton 
 Nickname:  Team India 
PAST MASTERS (Club Appearences)
Mohan Ghale  DF (173)
Rachi Sitra  FW (161)
Courtney Cox  FW (154)
Taaj Manzoor  MF (122)
Morgan Fairchild  DF  3  20  100  RUF 
Rock Singh  DM  6  16  100  SSK 
Dash Kumar  MF  5  12  100  NON 
Ajay Ghale  FW  4  9  100  NON 
Copyright © 2001-2019 The Manager All Rights Reserved.
An Olmec inspired simulator is used to run all games.
Your browser type has been detected as .
This page loaded in 2.77142 seconds.
The Manager

Online: Steve [AFC], Richard [INB]
Recent: Jon [ADE], Tim [SSK], Bryce [CAS], James [ORP], Mike [HUA], David [USL], Paul [BAL], Andy [COB], Steve [COR], Simon [KEN], Matt [HAM], Roy [SPP], James [FCG], Brian [OLD], Paul [AYR], Daniel [FCB], Colin [SPT], Jose [ORA], Stewart [TED]