Inbhir Narainn (INB)
CoachRichard Burnett
StadiumExodan Arena (40000)
CaptainRoddy McEachrane
Coaching Points3
One Touch Football5
Morale0.24 (0.05)
LeagueOrigin Division 1: 10th
EstablishedSeason 24 (2011)
NicknameThe Wee Readers
Following (Avg)11,758 (24,843)
Club Record
OverallDiv 1
Previous Names
None Recorded
Past Coaches
None Recorded
Trophy Cabinet
Division 1 Runner Up134
Division 2 Winner126
Division 3 Runner Up125
Origin Cup Runner Up127
The Manager Cup Winner133
The Manager Cup Runner Up127
The Manager Cup Information
Para Blane GK1182180000003310000000088
Peter Elphinstone GK327654000004111500004101-5887
Isaac Michaels SD32765310000000000010011-5878
Rory Friel DF4197450011000001014100073
Charles Litton DF2248585000000000224100075
Marius Roth DF22453851320000000110010078
George Hutchison DF4198419020000011154100068
Sam Morpeth DF1216450041000000014100076
Roddy McEachrane DM6208540122000000204100074
Ray Ash DM01354080310000012110010080
Jack Del Rio MF3248490011000001110001-5372
Calum Weatherson MA327649561111100031008201-6389
Amari Cooper MA2247540375000001114101-6682
Chris Brook WG0155377000000000004101-2774
William Connor WG3278488000000001304100072
Robbie Turner FW2268495476200001204100076
Dan Guthrie FW6226450000000000100000076
* Denotes player no longer with club.
Copyright © 2001-2018 The Manager All Rights Reserved.
An Olmec inspired simulator is used to run all games.
Your browser type has been detected as .
This page loaded in 0.21228 seconds.
The Manager

Online: Paul [AYR], David [USL], Denis [LEI], Adam [SIT]
Recent: James [ORP], Steve [AFC], Richard [INB], Jose [ORA], Ellis [ELA], Paul [BAL], Brian [OLD], Bill [MVV], Kev [COU], Tim [SSK], Roy [SPP], Les [NEI], Matt [HAM], Colin [SPT], James [FCG], Jonathan [WBA]