Ballingry United (BAL)
CoachPaul Cockayne
StadiumBallingry Arena (40000)
CaptainScott Hastie
Coaching Points4
One Touch Football10
Morale0.43 (0.00)
LeagueOrigin Division 1: 4th
EstablishedSeason 24 (2011)
NicknameThe Oozers
Following (Avg)17,106 (35,688)
Club Record
OverallDiv 1
Previous Names
Starmundo F.C. (STA)S24 - S30
Past Coaches
Leon Permentier (S24-30), Steve Boyle (S31-31),
Trophy Cabinet
Division 2 Runner Up225 37
Division 3 Runner Up136
The Manager Cup Winner126
Wooden Spoon132
All Competitions Information
John Sieveright GK421181620000023365900004100089
Johnny Grotz GK121121080000015203500000000087
John George SW118211890041000000338200080
Eddy Borough DF3242118901115000013878200085
Richard Jobson DF0151715301104000001878201-4286
Craig Nure DF2202018002730000015184100086
Ben Nevis DF42121189021160000329178200088
Peter Lister DF5152180000000000000000078
Adam Bett DM32418156519600000051212301-3085
Scott Hastie MF5263018741129240000439108200077
Alex McClure MF327241800102718100002864101-4280
Ken Tyre MF223251845828200000151088200081
Kirk Wall WG12119164019500000411314111-5284
Abe Dean WG32619164661614000004924101-7787
Peter Leslie WG5201816133171000001812114110088
Alexander Dow FW421181567623170000151428200089
Glen Coe FW22420166911610000003838200083
George Scanlan FW622181570122421000055848200091
Michael Nardone FW014149541106000002400000077
* Denotes player no longer with club.
Copyright © 2001-2018 The Manager All Rights Reserved.
An Olmec inspired simulator is used to run all games.
Your browser type has been detected as .
This page loaded in 0.19766 seconds.
The Manager

Online: Bill [MVV], Mike [HUA], David [SPA]
Recent: Adam [SIT], Brian [OLD], Steve [AFC], David [USL], Richard [INB], Jon [ADE], Denis [LEI], James [ORP], Jonathan [WBA], Rob [RUF], Colin [SPT], Ellis [ELA], Wazza [QUO], Simon [ATC], Dean [QUE], Steve [COR], Les [NEI], Ed [CPR], Mark [TAY], James [FCG]