Teddybears F.C. (TED)
CoachStewart Miller
StadiumIbrox Stadium (40000)
CaptainGordon Durie
Coaching Points1
One Touch Football5
Morale0.59 (0.20)
LeagueEvolution Division 1: 1st
EstablishedSeason 33 (2015)
NicknameThe Gers
Following (Avg)31,537 (39,109)
Club Record
OverallDiv 1
Previous Names
None Recorded
Past Coaches
None Recorded
Trophy Cabinet
Division 1 Winner138
Division 1 Runner Up334 35 37
Evolution Cup Winner236 37
Evolution Cup Runner Up138
The Manager Cup Winner335 37 38
Evolution Cup Information
Chris Woods GK427756600005121700000000084
Peter McCloy GK1214244000024600000001-3376
John Greig SW3297630000000000024100080
Richard Gough SD4216377000000000114100070
David Robertson DF32784811420000000710010075
Craig Moore DF4279568133000011120001-3375
Sergio Porrini DF1213230000000000120000080
Stuart Munro DF0154360010000000100000082
Nigel Spackman DM4278700143000011264100086
Gio van Bronckhorst DM5217455244000001250001-3178
Graeme Souness MF2267630142000011220000084
Mikel Arteta *MF4222110010000000200000069
Barry Ferguson MF2272120000000001020000075
Thomas Buffel MA33375204119100012624100085
Charlie Miller MA327190122000000000000090
Billie McTavish *WG5204285011000002000000080
Mark Walters WG2287420265000002100002-6074
Colin Stein FW42885715119000000308200082
Gordon Durie FW5278540272000003200000078
Peter Lovenkrands FW2269570587100010504100078
Dado Prso FW6245374174000001100000080
* Denotes player no longer with club.
Copyright © 2001-2018 The Manager
www.the-manager.com All Rights Reserved.
An Olmec inspired simulator is used to run all games.
Your browser type has been detected as .
This page loaded in 0.13532 seconds.
The Manager

Online: Jon [ADE]
Recent: Bryce [CAS], Colin [SPT], Roy [SPP], David [USL], Fran [TAR], Paul [BAL], Richard [INB], Matt [HAM], Brian [OLD], Lee Jason [WEY], Tim [SSK], Mike [HUA], Bob [REA], Steve [AFC], James [FCG], Ed [CPR], John [TOR], Stewart [TED], Ellis [ELA]